198 N. Washington Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621 | 201-387-4055


Senior Citizens Committee

Senior Citizens Committee Members:

Loretta Amara, President
Marge Alfano, Vice President
Donna Bellottie, Treasurer
Annette Roge, Secretary
Fred Bellottie
Eileen Conroy
Maria Hoernlein
Roger Hoernlein
John Horsman
Linda Horsman
Gary Romano
Pat Wagner
Buddy Deauna, Council Liaison

Members are appointed for a one-year term expiring 12/31/21.


Meets 1st Thursday of the month at 9:00 AM at Shelter House